Würzburg, Germany
Coma Beach is a punk rock/alternative rock band from Würzburg, Germany. The band was formed in 1993 by singer B. Kafka, guitarist Captain A. Fear and drummer M. Lecter, with bassist U. Terror and rhythm guitarist M. Blunt completing the lineup.



El Rocanrosaurio

El santuario del Rock